Tuesday,

Testimonials

Thank you to EGN Support for their precious help to restore payments functionalities on my EgSuperMatrix website. If you are looking for MLM/Matrix script provider with excellent support, choose EGN SOFTWARE. Thanks!

 

Abel Fabrice Dedo

Ivory Coast

 

Date: May 3, 2017

Rating:

Incredible system, it's what I've been looking for for years, it meets my expectations. It is perfect, without failures. And the support, unbeatable. I hope to be a customer many years. I recommend it

 

Jose Luis Rodrigo

Madrid

 

Date: April 25, 2017

Rating:

Hello I am very happy with the work they gave me egnsoftware Thank you very much for the services you have given me. Thank you.

 

Moubarak Idrissi

Moroco

 

Date: April 4, 2017

Rating:

Page: 12345678910...26

Testimonial

Danny Blaise from Malaysia:
 I am very satisfied with the services and responses that I get from all of the EGN team. They never stop helping me although I always ask them questions almost everyday. Can you imagine how irritating it is if the support team of other site get me as their client. But EGN is different because customer is always first to them and they give highly motivated support to me. Thank you EGN Team Regards, Danny Blaise 

Latest News

January 5, 2021:
Happy New Year.... Wishing you and yours a safe, healthy, and prosperous new year! In the first days of 2021, we worked with software update and just released some of them: egMLM version 1.8 egMLM + Ads version 1.3 egShop version 1.1 egSuperMatrix version 1.7 egSuperBusiness version 1.7 egSuperBusiness + Shop version 1.9 egViralShop version 1.7   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.   Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
November 20, 2020:
We just released an update for egMatrix. The current version is 1.5, egMatrix is getting better with many changes and new features such as: Responsive Web Design for frontpage area and members area. Responsive Web Design makes your web page look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones). PHP upgrade to version 7.1++ Upgrade Smarty Template Engine to version 3.1.34 Many improvement with feature Articles and Downloads Update of Instant messenger plugin, Now it working with WhatsApp, Skype, Viber, LINE, Telegram, WeChat, Hangouts, Facebook Messenger New payment plugins New withdrawal plugins New version of the HTML Editor New ticketing system/ Online support system New member verification system And many other new features and improvements, please visit demo website to see more...   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.    Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
September 15, 2020:
Hello! We just released the new version of egBusiness, the current version is 3.9 and its come with many changes and new features such as: Responsive Web Design for frontpage area and members area. Responsive Web Design makes your web page look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones). PHP upgrade to version 7.1 or higher Upgrade Smarty Template Engine to version 3.1.34 Many improvement with feature Articles and Downloads Update of Instant messenger plugin, Now it working with WhatsApp, Skype, Viber, LINE, Telegram, WeChat, Hangouts, Facebook Messenger New payment plugins New withdrawal plugins New version of the HTML Editor New ticketing system/ Online support system New member verification system And many other new features and improvements, please visit demo website to see more...   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.    Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
September 3, 2020:
We are very happy to inform you that we just released a new software in a lineup of EGN's product. The new software is egShop - Online Shop + Network Marketing Business.egShop is a software you need to build Online Shop + Network Marketing Business. If your plan is to have an online shop and running a simple network marketing program to pay commissions to your members, then egShop is the right software to build your business!egShop allow you to build Online Shop that you can sell tangible or intangible products and also running a network marketing business with custom pay plans and compensation rule such as Unilevel plan, Revolving Matrix plan, Regular Matrix plan,  Ranking Bonus, Sponsor Bonus with sponsor Matching Bonus, and many others....egShop is also includes necessary features such as Online Shop with Shopping Cart  system, Multi Membership (Enrollment packages), E-wallet system, Distributors & Downline members, Reward system, MLM leads, Processing commissions & payouts,  Statistics, ePIN, eCopupon,  and many other features to support your onlines business.Product's details please click here...To visit demo site, please click here... In a limi... 
August 19, 2020:
egMLM version V1.7 has been released with fix and improvements: - Add new feature: logging member's activity such as:     a) Log orders and payment    b) Log account activation, subscription, payments, etc..    c) Log ePin order and use ePin    d) Log eCoupon order and use eCoupon     e) Log on login, Changing password, Reset password and Logout    f) Log changes by Admin such as Balance, Point, Profile, etc..    g) And log other important activities...- Add transaction PIN on changing withdrawal destination in members area.- Add transaction PIN on changing account password in members area.- Add transaction PIN on changing account profile in members area.- Improvement with coinpayments payment plugin- Improvement with IPv4 and IPv6 logging system   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials   Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 

Accepted Payments