Thursday,

Testimonials

I am very glad to say that the egMember software, met my need and made life simple for me with the assistance of the support team. I will continue to work with EGN to develop many more sites. Thanks to your EGN software, you have a wonderful team

 

Tamuno George

Nigeria

 

Date: September 6, 2020

Rating:

Hi there EGN Software, I have bought a couple of your products in the past, and currently the Viral Shop script. My experience has been very good support, and all questions answered as needed. In addition, the products seem to work very well. Have not noticed any problems. Lots of thought, and design went into this script, and its very feature packed. This does not happen fast, but takes a lot of hard work and effort to produce a good product. I would like to recommend EGN Software. I setup the Viral Shop script and its working fine, and this is a very good company to deal with, no problems with them. Due to my privacy I have not displayed my email address for public viewing.

 

Renato

Australia

 

Date: April 30, 2020

Rating:

EGN is the best company in the whole world. Always supporting after sale, the best scripts ever and so kind to help you in any issue as fast as possible. We have been their Client since 2012, and all our projects are amazing. Thank you for your awesome efforts and professional services. Abdul

 

Abdul Monem

London

 

Date: April 28, 2020

Rating:

Page: 12345678910...25

Testimonial

June 12, 2014
Charles Thomas from Usa:
 Hello, this is Charles over at stage-3 and I wanted to say thanks for all your support. I'm new at operating my business online and boy an I learning something new. Thanks to the support from EGN I was able to get the site up much faster. I have a long way to goand I know I can count on them when I need help. Thanks Guys, Charles Thomas aka....The Mail Man 

Latest News

September 15, 2020:
Hello! We just released the new version of egBusiness, the current version is 3.9 and its come with many changes and new features such as: Responsive Web Design for frontpage area and members area. Responsive Web Design makes your web page look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones). PHP upgrade to version 7.1 or higher Upgrade Smarty Template Engine to version 3.1.34 Many improvement with feature Articles and Downloads Update of Instant messenger plugin, Now it working with WhatsApp, Skype, Viber, LINE, Telegram, WeChat, Hangouts, Facebook Messenger New payment plugins New withdrawal plugins New version of the HTML Editor New ticketing system/ Online support system New member verification system And many other new features and improvements, please visit demo website to see more...   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.    Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
September 3, 2020:
We are very happy to inform you that we just released a new software in a lineup of EGN's product. The new software is egShop - Online Shop + Network Marketing Business.egShop is a software you need to build Online Shop + Network Marketing Business. If your plan is to have an online shop and running a simple network marketing program to pay commissions to your members, then egShop is the right software to build your business!egShop allow you to build Online Shop that you can sell tangible or intangible products and also running a network marketing business with custom pay plans and compensation rule such as Unilevel plan, Revolving Matrix plan, Regular Matrix plan,  Ranking Bonus, Sponsor Bonus with sponsor Matching Bonus, and many others....egShop is also includes necessary features such as Online Shop with Shopping Cart  system, Multi Membership (Enrollment packages), E-wallet system, Distributors & Downline members, Reward system, MLM leads, Processing commissions & payouts,  Statistics, ePIN, eCopupon,  and many other features to support your onlines business.Product's details please click here...To visit demo site, please click here... In a limi... 
August 19, 2020:
egMLM version V1.7 has been released with fix and improvements: - Add new feature: logging member's activity such as:     a) Log orders and payment    b) Log account activation, subscription, payments, etc..    c) Log ePin order and use ePin    d) Log eCoupon order and use eCoupon     e) Log on login, Changing password, Reset password and Logout    f) Log changes by Admin such as Balance, Point, Profile, etc..    g) And log other important activities...- Add transaction PIN on changing withdrawal destination in members area.- Add transaction PIN on changing account password in members area.- Add transaction PIN on changing account profile in members area.- Improvement with coinpayments payment plugin- Improvement with IPv4 and IPv6 logging system   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials   Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
August 1, 2020:
egMLM + Advertisement version 1.2  has been released with fix and improvements: - Upgrade of Viral PDF (TCPDF)- Upgrade Smarty Template Engine to version 3.1.34- New function in members area: Apply ePin- Improvement with error & warning logging- Improvement with Captcha Code- Improvement with Sponsoring system- Improvement with feature Enrollment packages configuration- Improvement with time and fix problem with some timezone- Improvement with unilevel genealogy tree- Improvement with revolving matrix genealogy tree- Improvement with Ranks logging system- Improvement with multi language features- Improvement with coinpayments payment plugin- Correction on page pagination for payment logs- Fixing problem on deleting Admin logs on setting Automation- Fixing problem on reset Admin logs- Fixing problem on adding members to Rank- Fixing problem on deleting watermark image for classified ads   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials   Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 
July 27, 2020:
We are glad to inform you that the update of egMLM is available. egMLM version V1.6 has been released with fix and improvements: - Adding new language: Indonesia- Adding new language: Chinesse- Update Smarty Template Engine to version 3.1.34- Upgrade of Viral PDF (TCPDF)- Update GeoIP database- New function in members area: Apply ePin- Improvement with error & warning logging- Improvement with feature Enrollment packages configuration- Improvement with time and fix problem with some timezone- Improvement with unilevel genealogy tree- Improvement with revolving matrix genealogy tree- Improvement with Ranks logging system- Improvement with multi language features- Improvement with Captcha Code- Fixing problem on deleting Admin logs on setting Automation- Fixing problem on reset Admin logs- Fixing problem on adding members to Rank- Correction on page pagination for payment logs   Download your copy The update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials   Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software 

Accepted Payments