Monday,

Testimonials

Egn support is very awesome and fantastic. They are the best in the multilevel marketing industry.

 

Adeleke Adeyemi

Lagos

 

Date: January 17, 2022

Rating:

EGN Scripts is the best way to you to create income. I'm very satisfied with thier support team very fast response and action. TQ EGN software

 

Dino Yusof

Setapak

 

Date: August 3, 2021

Rating:

I been working for more than 5 years with EGN and i never regret it. Their service is fantastic and the best.

 

Pedro Ortega

Panama

 

Date: May 5, 2021

Rating:

Page: 12345678910...27

Testimonial

June 12, 2014
Charles Thomas from Usa:
 Hello, this is Charles over at stage-3 and I wanted to say thanks for all your support. I'm new at operating my business online and boy an I learning something new. Thanks to the support from EGN I was able to get the site up much faster. I have a long way to goand I know I can count on them when I need help. Thanks Guys, Charles Thomas aka....The Mail Man 

Latest News

June 16, 2022:
A new version of egMLM now available, The current version is 2.0 and egMLM is better with improvement and new features such as: New account functions: Add new options in Admin area on Downgrade members and Delete members, Admin can choose how the system manage the position in the network. New Network configuration: New member position in Binary Network, now Admin can configure the default option for new members position in the Binary tree: Automatic Outer Left or Right, Automatic Pair Left/Right, Position Left or Position  Right New withdrawal plugin: Metamaskwallet - Working with Binance Smart Chain and the custom tokens New template: Template4, New layout position and work with multi language features provided by gtranslate.io, so your website will work with many language translation. And other improvements and fixes, please visit demo website to see more...   Download your copyThe update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.   Best regards, EGN Software 
March 24, 2022:
We are pleased to release a new software in lineup of EGN's products: egMLM + Revenue Sharing egMLM + Revenue Sharing is a Multi Level Marketing Software that you use to build your Network Marketing Business/ MLM business and also provide Revenue Sharing or Investment Plans to your members on the same website. egMLM + Revenue Sharing allow you to configure custom networking pay plans and compensation rule such as Binary plan, Pairing bonus, Matching bonus, Unilevel matrix, Revolving matrix, Regular matrix, Pool bonus, Reward bonus, Pass-up bonus, Sponsor bonus, Reward point, etc. egMLM + Revenue Sharing is also  includes necessary features like Advanced Revenue Sharing Program with configurable and unlimited plan, Multi Membership/ Enrollment packages, E-wallet, managing distributors & downline members, Ranks, handling MLM leads, processing commissions & payouts, track sales volumes, statistics, ePIN, eCopupon, ecommerce/Online Shop/ Shopping cart and many more. Product's details please click here... To visit demo site, please click here...   Good luck for your business and Best regards, EGN Software  
March 12, 2022:
A new release of egMLM now available, The current version is 1.9 and egMLM is better with improvement and new features such as:   New design for Frontpage, Admin area and Members area - Now look better with Mobile/ Responsive template design 4 new free templates with new and unique design New template "Members Only" : to use egLM to manage members only and use wordpress or other CMS software as the frontpage Change the php version requirement to version 7.2 or higher Ready to work with Mobile App (In development progress) New payment plugin: Payex - Malaysia payment gateway ( https://www.payex.io ) New payment plugin: Paytm - India's largest mobile payments and commerce platform New payment plugin: Nowpayments - Receive online payments in crypto New payment plugin: Metamaskwallet - Working with Binance Smart Chain and the custom tokens New look of Genealogy Trees, look better and responsive design. Correction with Cron task timing Add more option to enable/run feature Revolving Matrix Update PHPMailer to the latest version available Update many functions to run more efficiently and upgrade security functions And many other improvements and fixes, please ... 
January 2, 2022:
It is a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for all the trust and work on us, we are looking forward to a new year filled with plenty of work and opportunities from you, once again wishing you a Happy and Prosperous New year! Get discount 22% and more on purchasing EGNSoftware products, enter promotional code 02012022 during checkout. Order now...    Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software     
September 14, 2021:
A new version of  egSuperMatrix - Advanced Network Marketing Software is available.The current version is 1.8 and egSuperMatrix is getting better with improvement and new features such as: New feature: Multi membership type with unique configuration for each membership New feature: ePin for membership activation New feature: Regular Matrix for Free members network compesation plan New feature: Google reCAPTCHA - Protects your site from spam and abuse New feature: Tawk.to Live chat - FREE live chat software for your website New templates for better Mobile responsive Improvement features in Admin area and members area Updating Payment and Withdrawal modules Updating PHP Cores to the latest version available And many other improvements and fixes, please visit demo website to see more... Download your copyThe update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.   Stay Safe and Healthy,  

Accepted Payments