Monday,

Testimonials

Bonjour, Je suis Vinette francois et j'ai crée mes 2 sites internet avec les Script de EGN et je suis très satisfait du produits et aussi du support répond à tous nos questions et ont reçois de l'aide. Encore merci EGN pour ses super Script très pro. Cordialement, Francois Vinette http://cashmatrix.biz

 

Vinette Francois

Mantes La Ville

 

Date: May 7, 2014

Rating:

It has been a pleasure working with EGN Systems. The systems work extremely well; the Staff have been very efficient, supportive and demonstrate knowledge in what they do. Thank you EGN for all you do.

 

Kenneth Thomas

Macoya Gardens

 

Date: May 6, 2014

Rating:

I was a bit lost while installing an EGN script today. So a quick message to EGN customer support was the best deal of the day. EGN managed to answer in less than 8 hours which is a good response IMHO because I was a customer support officer,once not long ago. Thank you EGN...you folks are a helpful bunch!!

 

Rg Trade

Jb

 

Date: March 6, 2014

Rating:

Testimonial

Gilles Sagot from Canada:
 Hello Sir, I would like to thank you very much for the excellent support you gave us. I had a big problem with the paypal subscription fonction. I tried to solve that problem alone but I wasn't able. I sent my problem to the support team website. And surpise, less than 48 hours were needed to improve all my settings for that great script. One more time, thank you ... I can know sell my products. Best regards Gilles 

Latest News

January 27, 2023:
An update of egMLM + Revenue Sharing is available (v1.1). egMLM + Revenue Sharing is getting better with improvement and new features such as: Improvement with Member Area security Improvement with new member Regular matrix placement Improvement with Templating system Improvement with Binary Genealogy Tree Improvement with Add downline on page Binary Genealogy Tree Fix problem with email validation on new member registration And other improvements and fixes, please visit demo of egMLM + Revenue Sharing to see more.   Download your copyThe update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.   Best regards, EGN Software 
June 16, 2022:
A new version of egMLM now available, The current version is 2.0 and egMLM is better with improvement and new features such as: New account functions: Add new options in Admin area on Downgrade members and Delete members, Admin can choose how the system manage the position in the network. New Network configuration: New member position in Binary Network, now Admin can configure the default option for new members position in the Binary tree: Automatic Outer Left or Right, Automatic Pair Left/Right, Position Left or Position  Right New withdrawal plugin: Metamaskwallet - Working with Binance Smart Chain and the custom tokens New template: Template4, New layout position and work with multi language features provided by gtranslate.io, so your website will work with many language translation. And other improvements and fixes, please visit demo website to see more...   Download your copyThe update is available to download in your account area and update instruction is available in product tutorials. Please log in to your account area to access them.   Best regards, EGN Software 
March 24, 2022:
We are pleased to release a new software in lineup of EGN's products: egMLM + Revenue Sharing egMLM + Revenue Sharing is a Multi Level Marketing Software that you use to build your Network Marketing Business/ MLM business and also provide Revenue Sharing or Investment Plans to your members on the same website. egMLM + Revenue Sharing allow you to configure custom networking pay plans and compensation rule such as Binary plan, Pairing bonus, Matching bonus, Unilevel matrix, Revolving matrix, Regular matrix, Pool bonus, Reward bonus, Pass-up bonus, Sponsor bonus, Reward point, etc. egMLM + Revenue Sharing is also  includes necessary features like Advanced Revenue Sharing Program with configurable and unlimited plan, Multi Membership/ Enrollment packages, E-wallet, managing distributors & downline members, Ranks, handling MLM leads, processing commissions & payouts, track sales volumes, statistics, ePIN, eCopupon, ecommerce/Online Shop/ Shopping cart and many more. Product's details please click here... To visit demo site, please click here...   Good luck for your business and Best regards, EGN Software  
March 12, 2022:
A new release of egMLM now available, The current version is 1.9 and egMLM is better with improvement and new features such as:   New design for Frontpage, Admin area and Members area - Now look better with Mobile/ Responsive template design 4 new free templates with new and unique design New template "Members Only" : to use egLM to manage members only and use wordpress or other CMS software as the frontpage Change the php version requirement to version 7.2 or higher Ready to work with Mobile App (In development progress) New payment plugin: Payex - Malaysia payment gateway ( https://www.payex.io ) New payment plugin: Paytm - India's largest mobile payments and commerce platform New payment plugin: Nowpayments - Receive online payments in crypto New payment plugin: Metamaskwallet - Working with Binance Smart Chain and the custom tokens New look of Genealogy Trees, look better and responsive design. Correction with Cron task timing Add more option to enable/run feature Revolving Matrix Update PHPMailer to the latest version available Update many functions to run more efficiently and upgrade security functions And many other improvements and fixes, please ... 
January 2, 2022:
It is a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for all the trust and work on us, we are looking forward to a new year filled with plenty of work and opportunities from you, once again wishing you a Happy and Prosperous New year! Get discount 22% and more on purchasing EGNSoftware products, enter promotional code 02012022 during checkout. Order now...    Stay Safe and Healthy, EGN Software     

Accepted Payments